Bloor-Yorkville BIA wins award for Yorkville Reconstruction!

TABIA (Toronto Association of Business Improvement Areas) presented the Bloor-Yorkville BIA with an award for the redesign of Yorkville Avenue.

Special recognition also went to Christena Chruszez, Bob Saunderson, Robert Kennedy, David Homer, Sam Kolber, Doug Jure, Scott Harris, and Ron Palmer for serving over 10 years on the BYBIA Board! Congrats to everyone for your time and efforts in making the Bloor-Yorkville area the place to be!

(Above photo courtesy of the City of Toronto. From left to right; John Wakulat (TABIA), Nadia Iafrate (BYBIA Board Member), Kelly Pettinger-Newell, Briar de Lange, Victoria Drysdale, and Christena Chruszez (BYBIA and TABIA Board Member).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *